HOME SCHOOLS SOCIETIES CONTACT US
St Andrews LINKS Golf Course
PARISH NEWS
ANNIVERSARIES
WE PRAY FOR
RETREATS
PAST NEWS
PRAYER FOR TODAY
 
 

Mass Times

 
  Parish Clergy  
  Getting Married  
  A Child for Baptism - first steps.  
  Funeral Liturgy  
  Parish Background  
  Contacts and Queries  
  Parish Development  
  Useful Links  
  Church Rota  
  How to find us.  
  Other City Parishes on-line.  
• Links to other parishes  
  Liturgical Calendar for the week ahead  
  Prayers  
  Thought for today  
  Your Comments  
     
     
LINKS TO OTHER PARISHES ON-LINE

Derry Parish Links
Aghyaran Parish, Magherafelt, Derry Diocese : http://www.parishofaghyaran.com

Ardmore Parish, Strabane, Derry Diocese : http://www.ardmoreparish.com
Banagher Parish,
Derry Diocese : http://www.banagherparish.com
Bellaghy Parish, Derry Diocese : http://www.bellaghyparish.com
Camus Parish
, Strabane, Derry Diocese : http://www.strabaneparish.com
Cappagh Parish
, Derry Diocese : http://www.cappaghparish.com
Castlederg Parish, Castlederg, Derry Diocese : http://www.castledergparish.com
Claudy Parish, County Donegal, Derry Diocese : http://www.parishofcumberupperandlearmount.com
Culdaff Parish, County Donegal, Derry Diocese : http://www.culdaffparish.com
Culmore Parish,
Derry Diocese : http://www.culmoreparish.com
Drumragh Parish
, Omagh, Derry Diocese : http://www.drumraghparish.com
Glendermott Parish, Derry Diocese : http://www.watersideparish.org
Holy Family Parish, Derry Diocese : http://www.holyfamily-parish.com
Leckpatrick Parish, Strabane, Derry Diocese : http://www.leckpatrickparish.com
Longtower Parish, Derry City, Derry Diocese : http://www.longtowerparish.com
Melmount Parish
, Strabane, Derry Diocese : http://www.melmountparish.com
St Eugene's Cathedral, Derry, Derry Diocese : http://www.steugenescathedral.com

Other Diocese Parish Links (send us your website address to be included):
St Michaels Parish, Enniskillen: http://www.st-michaels.net
Bundoran (Magh Ene) Parish :
http://www.magheneparish.ie
Clontibret Parish : http://www.parishofclontibret.com
Clones Parish : http://www.clonesparish.com
Monaghan and Rackwallace Parish :
http://www.clogherdiocese.ie/monaghanandrackwallace

IRISH DIOCESES
Achonry : www.achonrydiocese.org
Ardagh & Clonmacnois : www.ardaghdiocese.org
Armagh : www.armagharchdiocese.org
Cashel & Emly : www.cashel-emly.com
Clonfert : http://homepage.eircom.net/~clonfert
Cloyne : www.cloyne.irl.com
Down and Connor : www.downandconnor.org
Dublin : www.dublindiocese.ie
Elphin : www.elphindiocese.ie
Ferns : www.ferns.ie
Galway : www.galwaydiocese.com
Kerry : www.dioceseofkerry.ie
Kildare and Leighlin : www.dioceseofkildareandleighlin.ie
Kilmore : www.kilmorediocese.ie
Limerick : www.limerickdiocese.org
Meath : www.meathdiocese.ie
Ossory : www.ossory.ie
Raphoe : www.raphoediocese.com
Tuam : www.towardsthegoal.com
Waterford and Lismore : www.waterfordandlismore.com

Prayer Links
Circle of Care : http://www.dublindiocese.ie/circleofcare
Daily Meditation and Prayer : http://www.cathtelecom.com
Praying Each Day - De La Salle Brothers : http://www.prayingeachday.org
Sacred Space - Jesuit Prayer Site : http://www.sacredspace.ie
Springfield Parish Dublin : http://www.kerrypoet.utvinternet.com/med/index.html
Taize - Prayer and Music : http://www.taize.fr/en/index.htm
The Divine Office on-line : http://www.universalis.com

Catholic News Sites
Catholic Communications Office : http://www.catholiccommunications.ie
Catholic.net : http://www.catholic.net
Catholic Telecommunications : http://www.cathnews.com
Catholic World News : http://www.cwnews.com
Independent Catholic News : http://www.indcatholicnews.com
Irish Catholic Newspaper : http://www.irishcatholic.ie
National Catholic Reporter : http://www.natcath.org/ncr_onli.htm
Vatican Information Service : http://www.vatican.va/news_services
Zenit : http://www.zenit.org